Flaming Arrow District Leadership

Position Name (click name to email)
District Chair Duane Johnston
District Vice-Chair Anna Lowrey
District Vice-Chair Gareth Young
District Nominating Committee Chair Erica Johnston
District Commissioner Connie Oubre
     Scouts BSA Roundtable Commissioner Heidi Cole
     Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner Jenny Oran-Osment
District Executive Chris Flores

Program Committee

Program Committee Chair  David Godell
Activities Chair
​          • Event Feedback
     Camporee Chair Rick Dodgen
     Twilight Camp Director Deborah Lamison
     Twilight Camp Program Director Jenny Oran-Osment
     Recognition Dinner Chair Ron Sunker
     Rocket Day/Cuboree Chair Anna Lowrey
     Webelos Do Your Best Chair Troop 1377
Advancement Chair David Eastwood
     Eagle Scout Board of Review Coordinator Garth Bragg
Camp Promotions Chair David Godell
Enterprise Risk Management Chair Scott Demasi
Lion Champion Kathleen Sison
Order of the Arrow Chapter Adviser Brian Lamison
Scouts with Special Needs Advisor Doug Lance
Spring of Service Chair Doug Lance
Training Chair Harry Drew
     • Website Feedback / Submit Corrections
Dave Godell

Membership Committee

Membership Committee Chair
Request Recruiting Fliers
Anna Lowery
     Recruitment Chair Connie Oubre
     Webelos to Scouts Transition Garth Bragg
     Venturing Chair Rick Weber

Finance Committee

Finance Committee Chair Galen Dillewyn
Friends of Scouting Chair Erica Johnston
Popcorn Chair Holiday Williams


Council Number 576
Boy Scouts of America

Cockrell Scout Center
2225 N Loop W
Houston, Texas 77008

(713) 659-8111
(713) 659-6729 (fax)

Council Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 
8:00 am to 4:30 pm
(excluding holidays)

(Scout Shops hours)

SHAC Facebook

  pinterest icon  Flickr Icon  Instagram icon  Youtube icon